Honorary award winner

The honoraryaward winners of the 27th Film Festival Turkey Germany
are Şerif Gören and Michael Verhoeven.

Opening with honorary award winners on March 10th.

Ticket presale for the opening gala

Next festival in 2023

27. Filmfestival Türkei Deutschland 
10th to 19th of March 2023

Announcement of program 31.01.2023

We are looking forward to you!